100% Stay at Home

100% Stay at Home

Lets chat together with 100% Manusia and Speakers from different fields and skills, to fill your time at home.

Only on Instagram Live

@100persenmanusia

Every Sunday
7pm – 8pm GMT+7

May 2020

Sunday, 3 May 2020
7pm – 8pm GMT+7

With,
Rain Cuaca (Moderator) and
Ita D Azly (Guest Speaker)

@cuaca_sr
@onthecouchwithita

Sunday, 10 May 2020
7pm – 8pm GMT+7

With,
Ally (Moderator) and
Putri Ayudya (Guest Speaker)

@urallyy
@_putriayudya

Sunday, 17 May 2020
7pm – 8pm GMT +7

With,
Rain (Moderator) and
Giovanni Rustanto (Guest Speaker)

@cuaca_sr
@giovannirustanto

Sunday, 24 May 2020
7pm – 8pm GMT+7

With,
Meninaputri W (Moderator) and
Kartika Jahja (Guest Speaker)

@mamabearbra
@kartikajahja


Sunday, 31May 2020 7pm – 8pm GMT+7 With, Joan Nadya (Moderator) and Lucky Kuswandi (Guest Speaker) @joanadya @luckykuswandi

June 2020

Sunday, 7 June 2020
7pm – 8pm GMT+7

With,
Rainda Cuaca (Moderator) and
Mellia Christia Psikolog Klinis (Guest Speaker)


@cuaca_sr
@mellia1804

Sunday, 14 June 2020
7pm – 8pm GMT+7

With,
Kurnia Dwi (Moderator) and
dr. Sophia Hage, Co-founder Lentera Sintas Indonesia (Guest Speaker)


@mkdwi
@lentera_id

Sunday, 21 June 2020
7pm – 8pm GMT+7

With,
Farhan Fachrezy (Moderator) and
Hana Madness, Pegiat Seni (Guest Speaker)


@farhanfachrzzy
@hanamadness

Sunday, 28 June 2020
7pm – 8pm GMT+7

With,
Meninputri Wismurti (Moderator) and
Alegra Wolter, Dokter (Guest Speaker)


@mamabearbra
@alegrawolter

July 2020

Sunday, 5 July 2020
7pm – 8pm GMT+7

With,
Rain Cuaca (Moderator) and
Sammaria Simanjuntak, Filmmaker (Guest Speaker)

@cuacasr
@samsimtak

Sunday, 12 July 2020
7pm – 8pm GMT+7

With,
Kurnia Dwi (Moderator) and
Lisabona Rahman, Relawan Sinematik Gak Harus Toxic (Guest Speaker)


@mkdwi
@lisabonarahman
@sinematikgakharustoxic

Sunday, 19 July 2020
7pm – 8pm GMT+7

With,
Farhan Fachrezzy (Moderator) and
Chairun Nissa, Filmmaker (Guest Speaker)


@farhanfachrzzy
@ilun_sedapfilms

Sunday, 26 July 2020
7pm – 8pm GMT+7

With,
Meninaputri Wismurti (Moderator) and
Chew Tee Pao, Film Archivist / Asian Film Archive (Guest Speaker)


@mamabearbra
@asianfilmarchive
@tpchew